KONTAKT

DANE FIRMY:

 

Gedeon Sp. z o.o.

ul.Grażyńskiego 74

43-300 Bielsko-Biała

NIP: 547-02-43-777 (PL5470243777)

Raiffeisen Bank Polska S.A. o/Bielsko-Biała
80 1750 1178 0000 0000 0372 1205

 

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY:

Gedeon Sp. z o.o.

ul. Junacka 5A

43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice

Hurtownia czynna:

pon-pt 8:00 - 16:00

 


 

Kontakt:
 
Dział Sprzedaży:
tel. (32) 475 71 42 wew.21
fax (32) 475 71 34
 

Mateusz Dudek

mateusz@gedeonpolska.com

+48 697 50 40 60

Szymon Strzelczyk

szymon@gedeonpolska.com

+48 535 999 222

Justyna Olma

justyna@gedeonpolska.com

tel. (32) 475 71 42 wew.21

Małgorzata Fiałek

gosia@gedeonpolska.com

tel. (32) 475 71 42 wew.23

 

Przedstawiciele handlowi
 

Marek Jakończa

marek@gedeonpolska.com

+48 697 203 103

Paweł Tamul

pawel@gedeonpolska.com

+48 697 207 080

Janusz Leśniowski

janusz@gedeonpolska.com

+48 607 368 654

Zbigniew Oświeciński

zbyszek@gedeonpolska.com

+48 605 339 876

 

Zarząd firmy:

 

Józef Nurek

nurek@gedeonpolska.com

+48 601 592 842

Henryk Dudek

henryk@gedeonpolska.com

+48 607 318 728